December 18, 2013

Thursdays are YOUR Days + Festive Flurry Ornament Kit



Before we start today's party, I wanted to tell you about Stampin' Up and their new Festive Flurry Ornament Kit. I received a kit in the mail and had so much fun putting the ten snowflakes together. The kit included everything I needed, all scored and ready to be punched out and assembled. You can get the full tutorial on their site, through a handy video. It was super easy to follow!


I decided to make mine into place cards for a dinner party I'm having on Sunday. These will be pretty on my Christmas table, but they'll also be pretty all winter long!


I loved how these turned out! So sparkly and pretty :)

**I received the Festive Flurry kit to review, but all opinions are 100% mine. 

This week on 52 Mantels:

Today, I shared 34 Homemade Christmas Treats and Gift Ideas!

On Monday, I shared the details from my Christmas Crafting & Cupcakes party!

And, on Friday, I showed you this year's Christmas Mantel!


To see what I've been PinningTweeting and Sharing, check out my PinterestTwitter and Facebook pages!

If you want to follow me in Instagram, click here

And, what about you?? What have you been doing lately? Link up your recent projects so we can admire!


Rules/guidelines/niceties:
1) If you aren't following 52 Mantels, please do so!
(But, hey, even if you don't, you can still party with us. We're cool like that.)
2) This is a party, so mix and mingle. Please check out some of your fellow party-goers!
3) Grab my button and put it in your post, on your blog or just add a text link back to 52 Mantels!
4) Feel free to link up as many posts as you'd like

52 Mantels



Photobucket

Like what you see? Follow 52 Mantels!

52 Mantels
52 Mantels
52 Mantels
52 Mantels
52 Mantels

I link up here and here!


27 comments:

  1. Thank you so much for the feature, Emily! Thank you for hosting the party as well :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. I LOVE Stampin' Up products, Emily. What a fun project you put together.

    Wishing you and yours the most blessed and joyous Christmas!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thank you for hosting the party Emily. The snowflakes are very pretty and I love your mantel! Have a very Merry Christmas!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thanks so much for hosting, Emily! Your craft party looks like it was a blast! Hope you have a wonderful Christmas!
    Blessings,
    Nici

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thank you for hosting, Emily. Everything looks so beautifully festive. Merry Christmas.

    ReplyDelete
  6. thank you so much for the party! have a holly jolly Christmas!!! :)

    ReplyDelete
  7. Great work with the Festive Flurry Ornament Kit! These snowflakes make perfect as gift toppers, bottle tags, a festive garland, and beautiful seating cards like you've shown! Excited to put together the snowflakes with my girls this weekend and will be sharing on my blog. The kit is only available while supplies last...I just checked and some are still available! They definitely work all winter long!

    Thanks so much for hosting -- just posted a gift card holder idea. Perfect for last minute!

    ReplyDelete
  8. Thank you for your party Emily! Have a wonderful Christmas and holiday season! Julia

    ReplyDelete
  9. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. The NFL Flag for Tennessee Titans is viewable from both sides with the opposite side being a reverse image.Fly this flag with any of our tailgate poles or 6' aluminum flagpoles and adjustable flag brackets.
    football flags sale
    house divided flags nflcheap Philadelphia Eagles banners
    Tampa Bay Buccaneers house divided flags

    ReplyDelete
  11. Orange è stato usato per AS camicie cambiamento Roma un numero di volte in passato, compresi i rom terza camicia 04-05. Dal momento che Nike ha assunto nel 2014, il terzo kit AS Roma sono stati nero e grigio. La maglia pre-partita per la seconda metà della stagione 2014-15 era arancione tuttavia, prevedere l’imminente Roma terzo kit in un certo senso.maglie calcio poco prezzo,
    maglie da calcio a poco prezzo, Magliette calcio Napoli
    Maglia Athletic Bilbao 2017

    ReplyDelete

Ratings and Recommendations by outbrain