December 18, 2013

34 Homemade Christmas Gifts & Treats


One week until Christmas. Can you believe it?! If you're like me, you're scurrying around trying to finish those last minute gifts (teachers! neighbors! friends! Oh my!). It's not too late to whip up some homemade gifts! Today, I've collected 34 ideas for handmade gifts and homemade treats from our weekly link party.

Go ahead, get busy making some of these gifts! 

2 Ingredient Mint Sugar Scrub - Shaken Together Life

DIY Woodland Animal Ring Dish - The Knoxville Holts

Christmas Pecan Fingers - Hello Little Home

Homemade Coffee Sleeves - Craft Dictator

DIY Scarf Embellishment - DIY Dreamer

Easy Christmas Chocolates - Organizer by Day

Diamond Hoop Earrings - Hoops by Hand

Candy Cane & Pinwheel Cookies - Hooplapalooza

DIY Russian Dolls - Leopard & Plaid

Gingerbread Cinnamon Rolls - Life with the Crust Off

Beer Bread Handmade Gift Idea - That's What Che Said

Nutella Caramel Kisses - The First Year Blog

Easy BBQ Rub - Keep it Simple, Sweetie

Personalized Wood Slice Coasters - That's What Che Said

Christmas Yule Log Cake - Curiosita Ellya
Chalkboard Clipboard Picture Holder - Number Fifty-Three

Ginger Cookies - Creative Southern Home

Hexagon Thumbtacks - Crafting in the Rain

Holly Jolly Fudge - With a Blast

Hot Chocolate Bundt Cake - The First Year Blog

Sweater Sleeve Wine Bottle Bag - That's What Che Said
Hot Chocolate Cupcakes with Peppermint Marshmallow Frosting - Cherished Bliss

Ice Cream Cone Santa & Reindeer - Design, Dining & Diapers

Candy Cane Play Dough - Homespun With Love

Melting Snowman Cookies - Made From Pinterest

Mini Toffee Chocolate Chip Cheese Balls - Love Grows Wild

Peppermint White Chocolate Hot Cocoa - Will Cook for Smiles

Chocolate Orange Pretzels - Twigg Studios

DIY Felted Soaps - Bear & Lion

Teacher Gift Idea with FREE Printable Tags - Clare's Contemplations

Peppermint Crunch Marshmallows - Ode to Inspiration

White Chocolate Merry Munch - Second Chance to Dream

Peppermint Sea Salt Scrub & Printable Tag - The Happy Housie


DIY Hot/Cold Packs - Northern Cottage
I'd better get busy! I've got lots and lots to do this week :)

Photobucket

Like what you see? Follow 52 Mantels!

52 Mantels
52 Mantels
52 Mantels
52 Mantels
52 Mantels

I link up here and here!


19 comments:

  1. Thank you so much for featuring our Candy Cane Play Dough in your picks! Merry Christmas!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thank YOU for linking up and sharing your creativity with us! Have a very Merry Christmas, too! :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. What great ideas Emily!! I'm honored that my embellished scarf is among them!!

    ReplyDelete
  4. So many fun picks! Thanks for sharing my thumbtacks!!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Some great ideas there. I love the hints of gold on the ring dishes, very nice :)

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thank you for including my Holly Jolly Fudge, Emily :-)

    ReplyDelete
  7. And let the pinning begin! Thanks so much for including my mint sugar scrub! Happy, happy holidays!

    ReplyDelete
  8. YIPPEE! thank YOU Emily for featuring my candy cane and pinwheel cookies! have a wonderful holly jolly Christmas! :)

    ReplyDelete
  9. Thanks for hosting this great party today :-)
    Cathy

    ReplyDelete
  10. In all the holiday busy"ness" I missed this post! Thanks so much for featuring my glove printables! Have a Merry Christmas!

    ReplyDelete
  11. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Ratings and Recommendations by outbrain