November 27, 2013

19 DIY Christmas Ideas! {Round-up}


It's the most wonderful time of the year! Isn't it? I love this time of year. And, if you're a DIYer like me, inspiration for creating is everywhere! Today, I've gathered 19 FUN DIY Christmas ideas from our weekly link party. Click each link for the tutorial, and then, start creating your own Merry Christmas! 

Since tomorrow is Thanksgiving, I won't be hosting a weekly link party this week. But, come back next week for another inspiring party!

Easy Button Snowflake Pillow - Hire Wire Living

Clothespin Christmas Tree- Nest of Bliss

DIY Christmas Arrangement - Vintage Finds

Book Page Feather Tree - Number Fifty Three

JOY Scrabble Tiles - Design, Dining + Diapers

Gift Wrap Bunting - A Typical English Home


Christmas Survival Kits (free printables!) - Michelle Lea Designs

Burlap Candy Cane Wreath - Learning, Creating, Living

DIY Bottle Brush Trees - Fynes Designs
DIY Pallet Christmas Tree - Fort Ledbetter

Christmas Countdown - The Happy Housie

Christmas JOY Sign - Chapter 37

Pottery Barn Knock-off Pillow - Our Home Away From Home

DIY Christmas Decor - Kathe with an E

DIY Christmas Mugs - Datta Do

Lace Christmas Trees - Penny's Vintage Home

Jewel & Feather Ornaments - Setting for Four

DIY Joy Sign - Cherished Bliss for Love Grows Wild
DIY Stocking From a Sweater- An Extraordinary Day
Weren't those ideas fun?! I love Christmas and I love doing it myself. It's the perfect time of year for me :)

Happy Thanksgiving!
Photobucket

Like what you see? Follow 52 Mantels!

52 Mantels
52 Mantels
52 Mantels
52 Mantels
52 Mantels

I link up here and here!


17 comments:

  1. Thank you so much for featuring my Book Page Feather Tree! I hope you and your family have a fantastic Thanksgiving!

    Angela @ Number Fifty-Three

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thank you so much for including my chalkboard countdown sign Emily!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thanks for featuring my burlap candy cane wreath! I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving! :)

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thank you for featuring my gift wrapping idea. I was so busy cooing over the other lovely features (love the clothespin Christmas tree!) that I nearly didn't realize that I'd been featured too. :-)

    Angela @ A Typical English Home

    ReplyDelete
  5. Emily, I'm thrilled to be included in this wonderful Christmas idea round-up.
    As I'm just catching up after being away for Thanksgiving, this is a most wonderful surprise.
    Thank you sooo much!

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thanks so much for the featuring my snowflake pillow! :)

    ReplyDelete
  7. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Ratings and Recommendations by outbrain